Dear Subscribers

THIS BLOG HAS MOVED

This blog has moved to my website.  Unfortunately blog technology won’t allow me to move subscribers with me, so I put off telling you, thinking I could maintain two identical blogs.  I’ve discovered however, that maintaining one blog is a challenge, and search engines are sending people to this old site when I have a great new website brimming with up-to-date information.  So, if you want to receive my future blog posts via email, just click on the link below and you will automatically be taken to my new blog-site where you can fill in the blank (upper right corner) and stay in my loop.

CLICK HERE TO GO TO MY NEW BLOG 

My website

Click here to go to my website

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

